GitBit
BlogFirst lesson
Sign Up

Question 5 of 9

Previous QuestionNext Question

You configure Microsoft Azure Active Directory (Azure AD) Connect as shown in the following exhibit.

AD Connect Settings

Select the response to complete the sentence correctly.

If you reset a password in Azure AD of a synced user,

If you join a computer to Azure AD,

Since password writeback is disabled any time you reset a password in Azure AD of a synced user the password will be overwritten by the on-premises password during the next password sync.

Since Device Writeback is enabled any Azure AD joined computer will automatically be written back to the RegisteredDevices OU in on-premises AD.

https://www.gitbit.org/course/ms-500/learn/Whats-AD-Connect-ky5W0Lz5P

https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/active-directory/hybrid/how-to-connect-device-writeback

Did you like the site?